New Member Introduction topic!

Hello! :wave:

Welcome to the community. Introduce yourself and join the discussion!

Hey!

I’m Balthazar Auger, game designer at NGD Studios and currently working on TimeWatch (duh!).

Obviously I’m super into nerdy time travel stuff, and I’m thrilled to be here!

Hi,
I’m Eiahn. By trade, I work with special needs individuals.
In my free time I am also a writer, a content manager for an online Magazine and an avid gamer.
I have always been a dreamer at heart so, my head is more often then not in the clouds. It is hard for me to focus on one game, so I often end up feeling I am all over the place but not really anywhere either lol, if that even makes sense.

I really like what I have seen so far of this game and I am looking forward to see it grow.

Hi there!,

I’m Alejandro Celentano, game designer at AleFilms ;).

I like to see and try new stuff. What time do you usually play?
I’m eager to give it a shot!.

My name is Chilko, Co-founder and Chief Creative Officer at NGD Studios. I am very excited to be helping the Timewatch team on such a unique concept. :slight_smile: Looking forward to your feedback people!

@armakgedon We are organizing a play test on Friday 27th at 5 pm Buenos Aires time (GMT-3).

Hi I’m Nick. I’m a metropolitan university student with a diverse interest in video gaming. I’m curious to see how TimeWatch evolves.

Hullo, my passions are soccer, travelling and photography. I am shy so I do not talk much outside of pms, but I usually read a lot and love learning about everything, on the odd occasion I do talk, it’s ideas or questions. :bat:

Hi everyone, I’m Daft Rebel, graphic designer, filmmaker, starting my ninja path on game Project Management. BUT I’M HERE TO PLAY, so reach me anytime to settle up some matches!

steamcommunity.com/id/daftrebel

Hello readers of this thread, I am (x)Daan(n),
I am interested in a lot of things, some are related to tech stuff, others not.
Can’t wait to see this game grow!

Hey!